SUBSCRIPTION DESCRIPTION AND FEATURES – code KING IPTV PLATINIUM

We have in our server Subscription – code KING IPTV PLATINIUM the best of the best sports and cinema channels from all over the world. Action, thriller, comedy, drama, science fiction and many other movies are here!

The Subscription – code KING IPTV PLATINIUM is in great proportion intended for the customers of France and the great maghreb. It is compatible with different media: Smart TV from Samsung, LG, Sony, Sharp, philipps or other through the application SMART IPTV, NET IPTV, SET IPTV, Nanomid or IPTV Smarters player, Box Android, GSE iptv, MAG device, device formulate z7/z8 or other with its famous application MY TV ONLINE 1 AND 2. Smartphone, tablet, pc (Android and Apple) Premium king application, IPTV Smarters pro application, VLC and Kodi, ss iptv and more.

In our iptv subscription there are more than 30000 VOD and Live TV from France, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Africa, USA, UK, Arab, and many other countries Absolutely worldwide.
YOU CAN REQUEST A FREE TEST 24H Subscription – code KING IPTV PLATINIUM HERE

Our IPTV servers are secure, stable and ultra fast. Live TV, Replay, Movies or Series in SD/HD/FHD/UHD 4K. Updated daily. Excellent zapping speed

The application allows you to continue the movie or episode of a series where you previously stopped it even if you turn off the TV, in other words the application will remember where you stopped watching.

TV PROGRAM: EPG: Our electronic program guide shows you the length of a program, next steps and descriptions.
VPN: Compatible with private network connections of all VPN services.
Replay – TimeShift: Program control, you can pause the channel, then resume the stream, rewind or fast forward the program.
Zapping: Ultra fast.
Available functions: Favourites, Languages, Search, Install EPG, Expiration date displayed, Date and time, Save program, Stream format, Parental control, Player settings, Player selection, Add external player, Test internet speed and more.
Delivery: Fast in less than an hour.
Technical Support: Available 365 days.
Identity: Protected.
Portal MAG or Formulate: Premium king ott : http://premiumking.webhop.net:2103/c
Subscription – code KING IPTV PLATINIUM premium ott: Works only on one device. Simultaneous use on several devices may block it. Any unblocking will cost 10 euros. Some support and assistance services for beginners are charged.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KING IPTV”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

DESCRIPTION ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE Abonnement – code KING IPTV PLATINIUM

Nous avons dans notre serveur Abonnement – code KING IPTV PLATINIUM le meilleur des meilleurs canaux de sport et cinéma de partout dans le monde. Action, thriller, comédies, drames, science-fiction et beaucoup d’autres films sont là !

L’Abonnement – code KING IPTV PLATINIUM est en grande proportion destiné a la clientèle de la France et du grand maghreb. Il est compatible avec les différents supports : Smart TV de Samsung, LG, Sony, Sharp, philipps  ou autre à travers l’application SMART IPTV, NET IPTV, SET IPTV, Nanomid ou IPTV Smarters player, Box Android, GSE iptv, appareil MAG, appareil formuler z7/z8 ou autre avec sa fameuse application MY TV ONLINE 1 ET 2.  Smartphone , tablette, pc (Android et Apple) application Premium king, Application IPTV Smarters pro,VLC et Kodi, ss iptv et plus encore.

​Dans notre abonnement iptv il y’a plus de 30000 VOD et Live TV  de la France, Algérie, Maroc, Tunisie, Afrique, USA, UK, Arabe, et de nombreux autres pays Absolument dans le monde entier. 

VOUS POUVEZ DEMANDER UN TEST GRATUIT 24H Abonnement – code KING IPTV PLATINIUM  ICI

Nos serveurs IPTV sont sécuritaires, stables et ultra rapides. Live TV, Replay, Films ou Séries en SD/HD/FHD/UHD 4K. Mise-à-jours chaque jour. Excellente vitesse de zapping

L’application vous permet de poursuivre le film ou l’épisode d’une série la ou vous l’avez arreté précédemment meme si vous éteignez la TV, en d’autres mot l’application elle va se rappeler ou vous avez cessez de regarder.

  • PROGRAMME TV : EPG: Notre guide électronique des programmes vous indique la durée d’une émission, les prochaines étapes et les descriptions.

  • VPN : Compatible avec les connexions réseau privées de tous les services VPN.

  • Replay – TimeShift : Contrôle du programme, il vous est possible de mettre la chaine sur pause, puis de reprendre le flux, reculer ou avancer le programme.

  • Zapping : Ultra rapide.

  • Fonction disponible : Favories, Langues, Recherche, Installer EPG, Date d’expiration affichée, Date et heure, Enregistrement d’un programme, Format du flux, Control parental, Paramètres lecteur, Sélection lecteur, Ajouter un lecteur externe, Tester vitesse internet et plus encore.

  • Livraison : Rapide en moins d’une heure.

  • Support  technique: Offert 365 jours.

  • Identitée : Protégée.

  • Portal MAG ou Formuler: Premium king ott : http://premiumking.webhop.net:2103/c

  • L’Abonnement – code KING IPTV PLATINIUM premium ott: Fonctionnne seulement sur un seul appareil. L’utilisation simultanée sur plusieurs appareils peut le bloquer. Tout déblocage coutera 10 euros. Certains services de support et d’assistance pour les débutant sont payants.

TÉLÉCHAREGMENTS DES APPLICATIONS POUR L’ABONNEMENT – CODE KING IPTV PLATINIUM

 

t%C3%83%C2%A9l%C3%83%C2%A9charger_l'applt%C3%83%C2%A9l%C3%83%C2%A9charger_l'applt%C3%83%C2%A9l%C3%83%C2%A9charger_le_logt%C3%83%C2%A9l%C3%83%C2%A9charger_le_log

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “KING IPTV”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked